Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3

4

5

6

7
8
9

10

11

12
13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20
21

22
23

24

25
26
27

28
29
30
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Deacon Bob's 34th Anniversary of Deacon Ordination

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 All day

  • LAST day to redeem flower certificates

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    June 1st is the last day to redeem flower certificates purchased from Boy Scouts.

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • PALS Lolly the Trolley Trip

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • PALS Badminton

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    It’s time to get out those badminton
    rackets and sharpen up your skills for
    summer "Racket Fun"!
    We will begin on Monday, June 3rd at 6:30
    p.m. We play in the grass area next to the
    Priest’s house. Bring your racket, laughs, and
    have some fun!

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Room A

  • Prayer Gathering

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Our next prayer gathering will be on Tuesday, June 4th in
    Room A. If you would like to join us, please feel free to
    come and pray for 1 hour with us!

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Holy Name Cookout/Rosary/Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Cookout: 6:30
    Rosary 7:30
    Meeting: 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Pentecost

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 All day

  • HNS Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Guitar Lessons

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • PALS Meeting

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Fr. Peyton's 42nd Priestly Anniversary

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 All day

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Senior Club

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Catholic Charities "Camp Happiness" Set up

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 All day

    Rooms: C, G, H

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Boy Scouts Canoe & Kayak Trip

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 All day

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Father's Day

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 All day

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Camp Happiness

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    Runs through July 26.
    Rooms: G, H, C

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Room A

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Youth Choir Singing in Avon

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 All day

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • First Day of Summer

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 All day

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Social Justice Food Packing

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Boy Scouts PLC

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Guitar Lessons

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Room A

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Book Club Pot Luck

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In the Cafeteria

  • Seniors' Club

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Room A

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM